danland155
Age: 56
Hang out
chefmaxwell5050: chefmaxwell
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
chefmaxwell5050 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Executive Chef


dating
04/03/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well I am now in Nashville as my company transferred me from California. Looking to meet friends (maybe more).

Well I guess I need to do road trips here in Tennessee. I do enjoy driving around, I have driven up and down the state of California, a drive up to Paso Robles, Amador County, the Gold Country, even San Francisco (love the city). I am a simple man, but an extrovert and what I mean is that I am an Executive Chef by profession. But that doesn't mean I am an arrogant person just a simple one who enjoys pleasing people with my food. but I don't like to cook all the time.

I enjoy the company of my friends and family and I miss them very much. As my boys have said "dad you have personality that will draw new friends. I sure do have two wonderful smart boys. Both have graduated from college and working. My friends are very important part of my life. An array of friends with many interest and backgrounds really grounds you as a person. They have Face Time and Skype me every Friday and Saturday afternoon as they are at the wineries. I do miss the wineries but understand that Tennessee has some nice ones.

My travels have taken me to Japan, China, Australia, New Zealand, and Aruba, but I have never been to Europe. I am really not a big Mexico fan as I had some bad experiences.

Now I am 61 years young, but don't act it. I work out (run) everyday to keep in shape. I enjoy the arts, comedy clubs, cooking, wine tasting, picnics, road trips, even travel to different states. Would be great if my match enjoyed a few, if not all, of the same interests.

Well if your easy going, spare of the moment type of person and wants to have a bit of fun, then let's meet. I would like someone who enjoys going places, wine tasting, or going to an event that includes food and wine, but also can just stay home and relax. ”.

First Date
I think the first date would be coffee, tea or a glass of wine let's make it simple and casual