dstelm84
Age: 48
Long Term
cjpgpp: ........
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Windsor locks, Connecticut
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
cjpgpp is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About C J
A little about myself i have a house a good job and a car which feels wierd to have to say thought by my age everyone would who knew.Very up front people always know where they stand with me no guessing or games.I hate drama and everything that goes with it.Looking for someone to start the next chapter of my life with.I like to be outside more than inside dont watch tv execpt during football season would rather listen to music or read a book.I suck at spelling, i love to cook but hate veggies,i love beer and hate shots.The rest you will have to find out for yourself.On a personal note dont like the big girls sorry just my taste.I'm cool with kids have a 21 yr old but would rather them a little on the older side but that is not a deal breaker.And the pics i put up suck i am much better looking in person or at least that is what i've been told.Anything you want to know feel free to ask

First Date
go get some drinks and talk and go from there