Gooniegirlsneverdie: Looking for kind-hearted genuine man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Carmichael, California
27 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Gooniegirlsneverdie is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
First and most important thing...I am a tall girl, I just have to b with a tall least as tall as me but taller is always better!! anyways....... I love all kinds of animals and have three cats of my own. I love to cook, paricularly love to bake. I like all kinds of music but country and 80's pop are my favorites. I love camping but haven't been in forever. I like movies... A lot...espescially musicals and 80's favorite movies of all time are Grease and The Goonies. I enjoy swimming and long leisurly walks. I love to sing even though I'm really bad at it. My favorite tv shows are the big bang theory and Glee. I love to read and do all types of crafty things

First Date
on a first date I'd like to be taken to dinner someplace I've never been before. then maybe window shopping downtown old sacramento, it's 1 of my very favorite place to be... I honestly like to be surprised, so maybe pick something fun to do, maybe a conedy show or get on a train and go somewhere new just to say we did...go for a drive and get lost...