girlsjustwann
Age: 39
Friends
2amiable
Age: 43
Long term
champagne888: Life is an adventure
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Mckinney, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
champagne888 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retail manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am like alot of others that enjoy the sounds of the beach, rise and fall of the waves. Taking time to notice the power and tranquility that it has to offer. I dont get to beach as much as I might like but look forward to spending more time there perhaps with someone who enjoys it as well.

I am active and athletic. Hiking and bike riding are among some of the activities i like to do. Definately a big sports fan. And down for a good wager.

BBQ anyone? My favorite way to cook. I like to cook and would love to have you cook for me too.

Candles and movies are two of my favorite things. However do not set me in front of a tear jerker.

I like to think of myself as adventurous.............any ideas?

I am a passionate person, full of energy for life and love. I am the one that will always have your back.

Family and friends are two of the things I hold most dear. But there is always room for 1 more.

I am committed to work but like to come home to a nice glass of wine and relax before kicking butt on the WII.

First Date
Lets decide that together.

casual,****ails, walk on the pier, any environment that would allow us to give each other the attention it deserves


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to champagne888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter