Hvnmysay2: I'm new to this......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Hvnmysay2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Social Work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I enjoy watching and going to sporting events. My favorite sports are Track and Field and Basketball. Im trying to master football...its a struggle watching the path of the ball. I enjoy working out when time permits. I enjoy dining out but also enjoy cooking. I enjoy traveling. My favorite place to visit is the east coast. Born and raised in Cali but Maryland is where my heart is. When I retire I'm moving to Maryland. Open to any points in between. I enjoy reading history and black literature. Of course like most black women I enjoy Zane. Lastly, I am the very proud momma of an adorable child.

First Date
I enjoy coffee however I dont want all meet and greets to be at Starbucks. Lets do something different.. Let's meet at a yogurt shop, bookstore, take a walk in the park on the beach anything that allows us to figure out if there's a connection.

As for the 1st date, I would like to go to the restaurant of your choice (excluding all fast food places). I am certain if you enjoy the food I will also.