redneckqueen2
Age: 31
Long term
butterfly783: looking for a man of god
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Benton, Kentucky
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
butterfly783 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My name is Stephanie, I am a single mom of three aazing boys. I work a lot of hours and spend the rest envoled in sports and school activities with my kids. I don't have many friends because I don't have a whole lot of time so that's why I am trying this site out. I am not looking to get serious with someone right away, just looking for someone to spend a little time with occasionally, I would like to get married again one day who doesn't want to have that special someone to come hoe to after a long day, but I'm in no hurry and I'm waiting for my best friend sent from God to share all of me with. "Not here for Sex" as I respect myself way to much for that. But as a hard working mom I need a little time for myself on an occasion and would enjoy the company of an honest man who isn't afraid to have some fun and laugh. I have no intentions on bringing anyone around my boys anytime soon either because the last guy I did that with broke their heart and I just can't have them getting close to anyone that is going to become a huge part of their lives then bail. I am an honest strong women, if you interested in having soeone to talk to or occasionally go out for dinner or just a walk email me.

First Date
Dinner and a walk, somewhere we can talk.