blksc81
Age: 33
Long term
realguy28: im a sucker for coffee
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Greenville, South Carolina
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
realguy28 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
I slang pies ! (pizzas)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About anonymous
Proud to be italian! I love to meet new people and cant wait to do so here in south Carolina ! I just moved here from NY and working at a pizza shop . I love coast to coast am I listen almost every night.I follow the the teachings of teal scott the spiritual catalyst. I am a excellent cook and love to do so. I want to meet some one who is stable but also has a wild side (like myself). I like to party and I am very social.I love my life and would not change anything I have done.
Enough about me, tell me about you ;)





First Date
I would say go out for coffee or a drink that way we can get to know each other in a social way as apposed to a intimate dinner for a first "date"! But I am also open to suggestions I do not know the area to well and it would cool to go out with someone who can show me all the cool spots !


Mail Settings
To send a message to realguy28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.