youngest_of_4: Its Autumn and the I can't wait for the Snow...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
youngest_of_4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
In the summer I like to hang out with friends ont on the lake and ride my seadoo as much as possible. In the winter I can't wait for it to snow so I can go snowboarding. During the fall i like to hang out at many of the local festivals and ocktoberfest around the area.

I like most styles of music but I prefer soft to modern rock from the 80's, 90's and today's music.

I like to stay active and keep moving. I'm usually the one who is always ready to go out fun and keep going until everyone else is a sleep.

During the fall I like to watch professional and some college football.

Prefer someone younger than me as I still young at heart and don't actually look my age. Most my friends are younger also.

Looking for someone slim to moderately INSHAPE AND ACTIVE.

I wonder if anyone reads these....hnmm guess i will know if you respond and say you read my profile.





First Date
Bar/restaurant that has a relaxed atmosphere so we can spend time and get to know each other. Maybe even run a 5k race.


Mail Settings
To send a message to youngest_of_4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke