A.W.Perry: Just be you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mount airy, Georgia
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
A.W.Perry Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Any sportHikingFishing
Im a 90s kid so anything from thenAnd readingUga sports
FalconsAtlanta bravesHawks
Okc thunderAnything interesting i love trying new things

About Me
Prove to me at least one of you isn't shallow.

I'm very outgoing and like meeting new people, also I am very easy going and easy to talk to. Ask me anything ill be very honest and open about it and I'm a very fun person. I listen to any and every type of music, anything to classic rock, all the way up to modern rock, country, rap, as long as it sounds pleasing to the ear i will listen to it. I have fun with my friends as often as possible and like being around people. My main goal in life isn't money or fame or anything materialistic it is simply to live life to the fullest because it is too short to do anything but that.

Any questions or just want to be friends don't be afraid to just say hey!

First Date
At this point just talking to someone would be nice.