Di731: Honesty is a great Characteristic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Di731 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
State Employee

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm an honest, respectful Lady that appreciate everything God has blessed me with. I also love to laugh and have fun. I'm a down to earth, laid back person. I would describe myself as a Passionate Person and Hopeless Romantic. I love music. Gospel and the oldies are my two favorites. A good start would be to start off as friends and see where it goes from there. PLEASE BE HONEST FROM THE BEGINNING.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or PICTURES in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

First Date
Going out to dinner or lunch. Hanging out at a park or somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Di731 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke