MelissaDee: Guaranteed to be more fun that your ex!
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Long beach, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
MelissaDee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
hospital manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I live in Long beach, originally from a small town in Arizona. I love So. Cal and the diversity it has to offer. I have heard plenty of men who think that a good idea for a 1st date is "chillin'" at my please be a bit more creative and respectful. I have a bit of a raunchy sense of humor, so lets hope you can take a joke...I know I can :) I have a few favorite things in my life they include: all my crazy friends, my loving family especially my beautiful neice, my dog Tater, the Lakers, live music (I've seen Smokey Robinson, Prince, Al Green, Etta James, Ike Turner), tattoos, Art Walks, Dancing with my ladies, road trips (I often drive to AZ alone and find it pretty relaxing) , oh and of course the obvious shopping, there seems to always be something new and unusual to do in LA and Im all in! Im a Manager of an animal hospital and work extremely hard to live a life im proud of. I moved to Cali about 8 years ago with no friends and no family here & I'd say I built a pretty dope little life for myself, Just looking for someone who is willing to put in the time and effort to be a part of it.

First Date
I like a man who can take charge and come up with a good idea, I like surprises :)