bigbread954
Age: 37
Dating
brockhamer
Age: 43
Dating
101ALLEN: JUST LOOKING
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toccoa, Georgia
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
101ALLEN Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
technical professional


dating
7/19/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I have two beautiful daughters that no one on this earth can or ever will come between them and me, they are by far my number one priority. I am a fairly spontaneous person that likes to get out on the wild side every now and then. I love the outdoors and everything to do in them. I'm just looking to meet new people, new friends, have fun, date, have some new adventures, etc.. not looking for a serious commitment, but I'm not totally against one either, just not specifically looking for one, no one ever knows what might happen. I work full time and travel a lot and have my kids every other weekend, so I'm limited to how much I get to go out but I still find time for fun. For the right person I will definitley make the time, or invite them with me on my travels, lol. I love all kinds of music but I am primarily a country music fan. I love college football, huge UGA fan,,,GO DAWGS!!!. I like to go out with friends and have fun but just as soon hang out on the creek bank or lake laid back with my guitar and a cold one.