daisieann: Smiles
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
47 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Sagittarius
Intent
daisieann is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accounts Receivable







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a really shy person until I get to know someone. Once I get to know a person I open up. I am really short 4 ft. 8 inches, but good things come in small packages. :0). I don't really wear a lot of make-up and at times I won't wear anything. So if you are a guy that like a woman that has to have make-up on all the time, I'm not the woman for you.

I like going to new places to eat, festivals, going to new places and going to the movies. However it is no fun going by yourself. I enjoy hiking and kayaking. I want to do more outdoor activities and would love to share the experience with someone special. I have been taking Zumba, Hot hula, body combat clsses and loving the workout.

I enjoy listening to all kinds of music, except for Rap. I mostly listen to pop, Christian music and Old school 80's rock.
Going to Swabbies and listen to tribute bands. I like going to musicals.


I 'm looking for a friend/boyfriend (a potentially my future sole mate). I want a person that will not judge or try to change me. I want someone that will except me for me. I would like a person the is caring, open minded and someone that I can grow with. I would like someone I can try new thing and places with. Someone that likes outdoors activities, traveling shopping and indoor activities. I also someone that is okay to just stay home and veg in front of the T.V. I looking for someone that likes to talk on the phone. I don't mind text messaging during the day, but just not all the time. I like hearing the voice of the person :0).

I'm looking for a man that's secure about himself, loves life, can make me laugh, intelligent, down to earth, trustworthy, loyal, humble yet confident--but NOT arrogant or full of himself, honest,
Romantic, loves to show affection, a true gentleman, respect women,and,has a great sense of humor. I'm not looking for a man to define me, I'm looking for a man that will appreciate me for who I am, as well as I will appreciate him for who he is.

First Date
I'm game for almost anything. Something fun that we can experience together.
Just go for a cup of coffee/tea and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to daisieann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke