obie4747x
Age: 29
Hang out
Joshoffroad: looking to go have friendship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salt lake, Utah
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Joshoffroad Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
criminal justice


dating
Wild West Day at Heber Valley Railroad. 5/24/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
I am looking for someone who shares the same interest as me and has the same perspective on life as I do. I work full time during the week, but on the weekend I love being active. I love live music. I listen to all types of music. I also love to spend time outdoors. I love kayaking, camping out, fishing, running and riding my bike. Family is very important to me and i cant wait to start my own. At this point in my life I am just looking for someone I could potentially have a connection with and see where it possibly goes! I enjoy making new friends and building lasting friendships. You must know how to enjoy life or at least willing to learn, have fun, have dreams, and also can have fun doing nothing. Someone who truly enjoys smiling, laughing, and appreciates themself and those around them. Must enjoy traveling and have a sense for adventure.


First Date
My first date wouldn't be anything too flashy, go to dinner, and maybe for a walk and just do something where we can actually sit and talk and get to know each other. But i have been known to take girls out fourwheeling or mudding or paintballing and things like that lol, no movies on first dates because you can't really learn anything about each other if you're sitting there being quiet and are tuned into something else besides the person you are there with