dimay9: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corpus christi, Texas
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
dimay9 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I just moved to Texas from California.

I am very easy to get along with, I am humble and the right mix of nice and sassy. I can have a dark sense of humor, I am very sarcastic, sometimes wity and I hope you can take a joke but most importanly tell me a good one.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to dance or just listen to music (before coming over to Texas, I really did not dance to country music but I am learning, maybe you can teach me some moves.) I also love watching movies, reading and going on adventures.
I am here fishing because I am new to the area. I hope to meet someone that I can have a good conversation with, laugh and share good times with and see where it goes.


First Date
Lets have an awkward moment filled with laughter and shyness but its all good because that's the fun part. We can do this over coffee or dinner and a nice walk. I would rather get to know you than be somewhere loud or the movies where we can't get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dimay9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.