lgillespie81: We are just strangers until we meet
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashville, Tennessee
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
lgillespie81 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Audio Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Leah
I'm back in the US full time now and would like it very much to get back into the dating scene. Thought I would give this a try. So here are a few cliff notes about me :) Sorry if it kind of seems like I'm talking way to much about myself.

I'm a pretty open person and very laid back. I'm emotionally stable and have my life together. I have a career which I love and have been very successful at! It's almost as if I was born to do it!

I HATE drama and will run far away from it!

I'm 100% loyal to my friends. I have mostly guy friends

I'm in to old cars. Purchased my first one last year and its probably one of the best decisions I have ever made.

I have tattoos.

I have a little obsession with Henry VIII and his 6 wives. Anne Boleyn being my favorite.

I travel a lot and have been to pretty much every country. Except Asia and Russia. These will hopefully be the next places I go to.

I really enjoy Crossfit and I try and make it to the gym at least 3 times a week depended on my work schedule.

These are some shows on TV that are my favorite: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Vikings, Mad Men, The Following, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, Broad Girls, Bates Motel

My music tastes are very eclectic. Kind of happens when you work in the music industry but I can not stand musicals!

Deal breakers: Smokers, sloppy drunks, drama, bad hygiene