Just_Mee818: Fun Times
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cerritos, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Leo
Just_Mee818 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Jackie
I'm a 30 yr old Middle Eastern girl from Southern Cali. My family and friends are very important to me. When I have the opportunity I love to get outdoors and just enjoy life as it comes. One of the most important things for me is to have a positive outlook on life. I believe that if you are an optimistic person and find the best in every situation you attract good people to you. This is the way I try to live every day. You'll discover that I always try to look for the humor in the world around me. I've developed quite a funny bone over the years and I attempt to make sure those around me are always having fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm quite simple so lunch or dinner works and also maybe hang out on the beach. Movies used to be the thing and for some people it still is, but how do you get to know someone while watching a movie?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Just_Mee818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.