GuruofNASA: A new adventure!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Priarie village, Kansas
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
GuruofNASA is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer


dating
12-24-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Where to begin!

I moved to the Kansas City Area from Houston earlier this year. In Houston, I worked as an engineer at Johnson Space Center and was there for about 4 and a half years (no, I did not wear a pocket protector). It was a good job but just wasn't for me and I had a great oppurtunity up here. I love to learn new things in science, engineering and math. I know... I am a total nerd, it's ok I live with it.

I love playing sports. Running, volleyball, softball, basketball and golf to name a few. I also recently pick up disc golf and it is a blast! In the summers, I love going to the lake and chilling with an ice cold beer or two.

Normally on the weekends, I like getting out of the house and doing things. I like traveling whether it be to the slopes in Colorado or just down the road to Lawrence.

Shoot me a message if you want to chat.


First Date
I guess I would have to think of something creative unless your going to ask me out on one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GuruofNASA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs