michi68
Age: 45
Dating
loving_mother: Looking for a friend
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Freeville, New York
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
loving_mother is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Administrative assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My mom is a very caring, supportive, loving woman. I am trying to find someone for her because she doesn't take much time for herself. She does everything for me and is always there when I need her. She lives for everyday and is a glass full kind of person. She doesn't like when people get mad at her and is always the mediator in discussions. She likes country music but will listen to whatever I put on in the car.

I've been a widow for 7 years after 30 years of marriage. The idea of dating is a bit overwhelming. I have spent the last few years focused on getting my daughter through high school and into college. I am very proud that she reaches for her dreams and is willing to put the effort in to make them come true. I would enjoy meeting new people and having someone to talk to. I enjoy country music, attending concerts, beach vacations with family, and attending high school sporting events to watch my nieces and nephews.


Mail Settings
To send a message to loving_mother you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke