Age: 39
Age: 48
mj9571: Honest, Sincere, and Funny
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Discovery bay, California
44 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mj9571 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
owner - -2- electrical Co.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Michael
Im a single dad of a 9yr old girl, my daughter means the world to me. I have my daughter 60% of the time, coach her soccer team and involved with her competition dance, I love kids and so should you. Im honest, loyal, and sincere in what I say and do. I think being honest is very important, if you have to lie or hide things, then you probabvly shouldnt be doing them anyway, its about being an adult. I think honesty, trust, and communication are key to having a good relationship. I beleive love is a decision you make as much as it is a feeling you have. Im very affectionate, I like to touch, hold hands, love kissing, and think its important to keep the passion alive, keep it sexy. I love to laugh and guaranteed to make you laugh, Im funny like that. I consider myself a descent looking man and take care of my body, so im attracted to the same type, just being honest. I was married for almost 20yrs, totally faithful, never cheated, dont beleive in it, so dating is somewhat new to me. not so sure about this online thing, I think it boils down to chemistry and you need to meet someone to find that out, so Im not into a long term email and text thing. Ive been Divorced for a couple yrs now, I get along with my ex, so theres no drama. Im really am looking for my best friend, partner, and soulmate. I know shes out there, and Im pretty sure I deserve her, so come get me! Kidding, kind of......

Mail Settings
To send a message to mj9571 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.