Twyla81: One day all find an amazing guy:)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Fernie, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Twyla81 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Single mom/ construction







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Twyla
I love camping, dirtbiking, fishing, and boating. I love to travel, and explore new things. I love horseback riding, and I'm a country girl at heart. I enjoy being treated like a lady. I enjoy the company of well rounded individuals with like interests, and I love kids. I'm a sucker for a killer smile.I am looking for an honest, faithful man, who knows how to treat women with respect. I would love to meet a man who is stable, funny, compassionate, caring, and interested in a serious relationship. Must be willing to do fun things and love children.Please if your a player or a pig that just wants to get laid move on, I am at the point in life that I know what I want and what will make me and my future partner happy so if this sounds like what kinda Man U are then message me:) and don't pretend your a nice guy if your actually an ass hole

First Date
Something simple but fun:)


Gifts Received