Jessica_0012: beginings with a single step
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
Jessica_0012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jessica (ジェシカ)
I am Jessica Schorr, i am a nursing student soon to be lpn nurse. am caring and energetic. I care about my friends as well. I'm one of those friends who are true. I have those little flaws but who doesn't have flaws. I like to take care of my looks. I like to work out and all. I work out at work too. lol. but I like to do good in school also. I don't go out that much. id like to tho. Oh, my hair is shorter than in the picture and it looks good too. I have a good small group of friends but i am looking to find a guy that I can spend some time with and get to know. I love going out like to see movies or the bookstore or coffee shops. or just hanging out around town. I like any kind of music except heavy metal or such as that. I also like oldies and modern music. Country is ok. if you want to know more just ask. I can be a nerd myself at times. I like Harry Potter and STAR WARS. Tho I don't wear glasses. Ha ha. I like to be crafty at times as well I may want to have a Wedding planning job on the side when i'm older. what makes me unique is my eyes and my hair. i have beautiful eyes w long lashes and short hair. and I get compliments on my Justin beiber so called Hairdo. I don't care for him tho. i am random sometimes, and i do have a southern accent that randomly comes out. Also like action movies as well as others. But a good time for me is just hanging out somewhere. Don't get out much but I still like to enjoy going out with company. I would love to learn japanese and go to japan over any country and language. I watch some movies in japanese anyway and they are great to watch!!! I dnt travel but a lot of places would be fun to visit.

First Date
the first date i imagine this to be where we can talk and get to know each other better. a place like a coffee shop or bowling, or a meuseum would be nice for a change. And also I'm not picky when it comes to choosing a resteraunt. Ill even take Chinese. It all depends on the Person and the time spent. I may like to eat healthy but I still eat good food. im not that choosy when it comes to a first date.