tfulkers1: you get what you give
Smokes Often with Average body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
22 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
tfulkers1 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
secretary and personal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
i'm Taylor! i was raised with morals and respect... give it to get it... i treat ppl the way i want to be treated.karma is a bigger **** then i can ever be.. & what doesn't kill you ALWAYS makes you stronger.i might be a ****, but the last thing i am is a dumb ****.just because i love to look, doesn't mean i love to touch.abercrombie & hollister = ?.i wear ugg boots year round.. LOOOVEEEE ' family means everything to mom always has been my best friend & always will be ?. i work for everything i have. & i pay for everything i have.all my jeans have rips and huge holes in them.don't waste my time..i can't stress it enough. life is too short. i put in 110%. step up or don't even step. i think i'm fun to be around, i'm a huge goofball...haha i guarantee i can make you laugh. i'm not the prettiest, skinnest, or smartest... i just try and be the best person i can be & learn from my mistakes.x00x0x00x0x0x0