KiamaChic
Age: 29
Long term
samck: Hey there!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sydney, New South Wales
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
samck Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
community services worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey there, to start with I am definetly a people person, I enjoy a beer and dinner with friends I think I try my best to be approachable I like to meet all kinds of people. I love learning about different cultures and taking peoples stories with me, I am yet to travel for a long period of time however the time I have spent in south east asia was spent hanging with the locals. I am passionate about youth mental health and represent my region at a national level promoting youth specific services. I am currently studying to become a counsellor and in transit of taking my first step into the community services industry. I am a outdoor person growing up with horses, I love camping and the beach. I do enjoy shopping and can somewhat be a bit of a tomboy, I have a tattoo on my neck that represents peace, happiness and meditation and i try my best to follow it.

First Date
First date hmmm, who knows coffee is always a good start. lunch at the beach, definetly nothing fancy for me..