woninamillion: ISO: MAN w/ more honor & integrity than 'swag'
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Auburn, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
woninamillion Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financially stable


dating
July 26, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Nicole
I don't like to talk much about myself on here. I would rather invest face to face in a well deserving man.
I have never cheated on or with anyone. Never did drugs or been drunk. I work hard, am self sacrificing for the people I love, I love to sweat and excercise hard (it's my outlet), I have very high standards for my life and try diligently to achieve them. That comes across like I'm a stick in the mud. I'm actually easily entertained, smile a lot, laugh a lot, very sincere person, I love to enjoy simple things, very happy and engaged into life. Respect and honor are huge for me, I would hope they are for you as well. So is unconditional love. I'm a God fearing lady, but I don't like religion. I love the dirt and country and can ride a horse pretty well, and I used to race dirt bikes too. I treat my man with respect, i dont demean, emasculate or undermine. I am financially independent. I'm certainly not typical, is what I'm attempting to explain.
I'm not looking to date a bunch of people, but i want a quality MAN who is equally yoked (Bible believing/ God fearing but not necessarily religious). I actually can learn a lot about a man by watching him do projects/work.
if you consider yourself an honorable, hard working, active, classy but certainly not a metro sexual then message me.

First Date
Lunch, walk in the park, a hike... Lets just see how well we can hold a conversation first.