P3ncil
Age: 58
Long term
mosaic001
Age: 58
Dating
paulinius
Age: 59
Long term
wytash: REIGATE SURREY ?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reigate,surrey., UK
Details
71 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Gray hair
Intent
wytash Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
business partner (Semi Retired)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
. I am a mature man with a modern and enthusiast attitude. Maintaining old fashioned standards. I am also a fatalist. I have met members on here and experience has shown that, although we may share common goals and aspirations, what we really need is the chemistry to bind these into a relationship? The rest would be easy.
I have most things that a man could wish for, I am secure and happy in life, I dress well, I am healthy.. I can cook, dance and ride a bike, but not all at the same time!

I like good food in nice surroundings.gardening, shows and cinema., antiques. . I still have a full life since I lost my wife but I would like to find a fit woman to share some time with........as a companion and friend and perhaps more. I like a good laugh and can see the funny side of life, even when things get rough. I may not be clever and I do make mistakes, but I am loyal.




.








First Date
Let's be practical ?
. So a coffee together ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to wytash you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 59 and 70.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.