starsorus: Looking for the woman looking for me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
starsorus Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance


dating
Man In Black






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Patrick
As everyone knows; divorce and death takes a lot of wind out of your sails... I have been on-site for a few weeks now and feel like I am going through a job interview.. Hard to judge anyone based on a pic and a few lines about ourselves... It is like trying to catch a bear using a butterfly net... :))

I have a pretty high IQ (Intelligent Quotient) which means I am capable of communicating about the world and pretty much of what makes it go round... I have no fear of being transparent. I am genuine and an original person who can think outside the box.

I have a pretty high EQ (Emotional Quotient) which means I have a great deal of life experiences, hard knocks, failures and successes. I am able to be emotionally present, a great listener, down to earth.

I have a pretty high SQ (Spiritual Quotient) which means I understand the soul, ideologies, belief systems and value systems. I have a positive attitude, follow the rules, non judmental and non materialistic. I think "The woman makes the dress, the dress doesnt make the woman. I believe that real beauty truly is on the inside. Therefore, I know how to show appreciation and value true beauty.

My hobbies include but are not limited to travelling, golf, writing, volleyball on the beach. I am learning to play the guitar and how to cook. I enjoy watching sports. I have a large and diverse movie collection.. I you love movies and popcorn then discussing the movie, we will have a good basis for conversation... I am primarily a Phils in baseball and eagles in football but love pretty much all college sports..

I am proud of my state centennial collection.. Mainly because it took 10 years to collect all the quarters.

My personal goals are to get a private sports craft pilot's license (have always wanted to fly) and also complete writing a screen play.

What makes me unique: I have directed a local television program.. Being a former former DJ and drummer has given me a fine appreciation of the meaning of music, the sound and rhythm of music, and the relative message of the music which can be found in all genre's of music... Even some rap music is discernible. Heavy metal, not so much..

Time and chance have brought us together... "Opportunities of a lifetime must be seized in the lifetime of the opportunity." -Ravenhill

First Date
I think a first date would be to have lunch or meet in a park so that we can talk face to face. I am pretty open to whatever my date would like to do...


Mail Settings
To send a message to starsorus you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.