Babygirl88559
Age: 25
Friends
j7532
Age: 23
Friends
arielle10
Age: 28
Friends
ccuuttiiee85
Age: 29
Hang out
Onelove559
Age: 23
Hang out
kar0000000
Age: 24
Dating
April_gotcakes3: WILL YOU BE MY VALENTINE?!?! =) lol
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Hanford, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
April_gotcakes3 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Being Awesome! ;)


dating
Ready for a girls night out =)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About April
Hello everyone I'm April, single independent, outgoing, down to earth n super fun to be around. I love to go new places try new things and meet new faces!! :) I'm spontaneous and adventurist.. I like to travel, go camping, fishing, boating and anything outdoors.. I love football I'm a die hard raiders fan and I love basketball and my team is the Lakers all day... :) I have a AS Degree in healthcare administration and medical Billing and coding... I'm very blunt and honest. I'm not up for no games, bs or drama.. Im not looking for a boy toy or FWB so please don't waist my time if your not looking for the same things that I am..If you have any interest and want to get to know me then hit me up..

First Date
I'm open to discussion.. I'm easy to please n get along with. Communication is the key to every good date..


Mail Settings
To send a message to April_gotcakes3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married