Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 43
Long Term
sweetgenuine1: Genuineone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nj/ny, New Jersey
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sweetgenuine1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe trust, communication and respect are necessary in any healthy relationship and I would like to meet someone that holds the same beliefs/values. I strongly feel that all relationships require honesty, respect, caring and nurturing in order to maintain a healthy, growing and lasting relationship. I am a very trustworthy person with strong healthy values and looking for the same. I am a big believer that one can truly get to know someone by spending time talking/behavior and sharing common interests. I would like to meet someone like minded and I don't believe that opposites attract but rather persons that can identify and share in interests and values attract. I enjoy exercising, spending time with family and friends, live entertainment such as concerts, feasts, cafes and I enjoy quiet time at home watching tv. I would like to meet someone with common interests/values and genuine in nature. I prefer relaxing and watching tv when I can but once in a while it's nice to go out. I don't wear any make up and am comfortable in my own skin. I am also a traditional person in the sense that I enjoy simple things like taking a walk, going to a park or grabbing a quick bite to eat locally. I prefer quiet environments although I was born and raised in Staten Island, NY. I could see myself easily in a country environment/setting such as Vermont or another quiet place. I also love country music. Although some people don't like country music I find that the words and melody's in country music are beautiful and meaningful and I tend to prefer music with meaning. Barry Manilow is my favorite singer! and I have been to a few of his concerts. I think the best way to get to know someone is to spend time conversing/behavior therefore feel free to e- mail me if you would like to know more. I decided to select homebody as my personality type but I could easily identify my personality as animal lover too! Thank you for your time and I wish everybody the best in what they are looking for.

Some of my Thoughts/Views

The best connections start in the mind
A kiss is intimate (better) when comfort has developed
Natural is my choice of preference when approaching things meaning don't force anything and allow for it to be natural ( if possible) as sometimes things never develop naturally thus resulting in a lack of connection/chemistry
We all could improve in some part of our lives and if you cannot identify with that then you probably are not compatible with me. I am more of a self reflecting person that holds the belief that we all continue to grow and learn throughout our lives and hopefully throughout this process we apply it within our lives and become a more self actualized person.
Without openness and giving of oneself in any relationship there could be no basis for trust. Trust is earned by us and not given. We are all strangers to one another meaning we are learning and getting to know one another and if we expect to be trustworthy we must reflect that through our actions/behavior.
Look not for beauty nor fairness of skin but look for a heart that is loyal within. For beauty may fade and skin grow old but a heart that is loyal will never grow cold.

First Date
I prefer a first date being simple such as a cafe, lounge, etc. The important thing is the company and not what we do.

Gifts Received