cerealkilla750: trying something different
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Gardena, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
cerealkilla750 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I guess this where a I say something witty that catches your attention and I desribe how great I am lol. To be honest not a big fan of dating sites, I'm more of face to face person. But my friend said I should try it out.

My family is from Central America but I was born in Brooklyn, New York but live in L.A. now. I love riding my motorcycle, playing with my dog, and hanging out with my friends or family. I'm a big Angels fan!!!! I grew up playing baseball so I would have to say its my favorite sport, but I like them all. I was a drummer growing up so I listen to all types of music, except country which is surprising since my mom loves it and grew up hearing it lol. My friends would say I'm a thrill seeker from the sky diving, going to the shooting range,the things I do on my bike, and all the other death defying things I tell them I want to try lol. But I think I'm a laid back person who's not afraid and loves to try new things no matter what it is. I like learning about new things I don't thyou're ever to old to learn something and I've found a new interest for traveling. I have been lucky enough to see a few countries and hope to see a few more soon.

A few favorite things:
Movies- 50 First Dates, Ghost, Kalifornia, Goodfellas, Seven, American History X, 500 Days of Summer, Dark Knight, Fight Club, Finding Nemo.

Foods- Italian, Sushi,Mexican, Cereal.

Places- Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, Belize, New York.

Music-Chevelle, Incubus, Jay-Z,No Doubt, Signs of Betrayal, Daft Punk, Bob Marley, Korn, Deftones,The Doors, B.O.N.E, Frank Ocean.

Tv Shows-Breaking Bad, Trueblood, Walking Dead, Shameless, How to
Make it In America.

First Date
Anywhere that we can talk and get to know each other.