MyohMY82
Age: 57
Long term
flipflopsfla: I love the Outdoors !
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St. petersburg, Florida
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
flipflopsfla Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well here we go !!! I'm a very passionate person when it comes to family and my friends.. I love the outdoors Woods & Water and so on . But I also enjoy going out to dinner and out on the town as well.. I have two AWESOME kids my oldest is 25 and he is really into the fitness and personal training.
My daughter is the youngest and she is 14 and she is truly unbelievable. I'm so blessed !! Well look out if we ever end up heading over to my brothers to listen to his Band rehearse because you never know who will end up singing next LOL ! We love our Music as much as I love the outdoors !! I'm pretty much all over the place when it comes to music.. I listen to about everything.

I am a morning person. Even on the weekends I'm up early and at it unless it's raining and then I'm not moving LOL. I'm not a vegetarian but do try to watch what I eat.I also really enjoy going to dinner and having great conversation I'm a night owl as well ..

I enjoy sports and like to watch the Rays play a little Baseball every now and then as well I love a little College Football it always seems to get me in the Holiday spirit that time of year. GO NOLES. >-----> So I'f your a Gator fan that's all good because I like a little competition.

I'm a BIG picker and love to laugh and have a good time and can take it as well !!

I have been very blessed through out my life and I really enjoy volunteering for charity events for special needs.

PRIVACY NOTICE:
"Warning" Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do "not" have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee's, agent's, student's or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. Thanks.

First Date
would like my first date to be casual Comfortable atmosphere with no pressure. You Pic !


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to flipflopsfla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke