KristiStevens
Age: 29
Long term
justlikethealien: OH,BOY! I'm on POF! EVERYBODY LOOK OUT!! AAAAHHH!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Milford, Massachusetts
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
justlikethealien wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retail


dating
me and my kittyboi :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
the headline's quite true, im a fan of all those three things, haha. anyway ive been bounced off this site because i stopped using it for a while, or my headline was too mysterious or something. anyways what to say..ill start by saying i am an avid nature lover, and during the summer i have to be outside. you'll usually find me kayaking, hiking, swimming, basically just soaking up the summer because its too short. i love animals and can also be found walking my dog, as well as my cat, i dont put the cat on a leash, but he likes to accompany me and the dog down the street, haha.
im between jobs right now, i did a stint in the food service industry while pursuing a degree in legal studies, only to find out i cant stand both industries, haha. now I'm hoping to find either an administrative job or maybe working fora clothing retailer because i enjoy fashion. i have a great sense of humor, among my favorite things to watch includes castle, police academy, 3rd rock, whose line is it anyway, and believe it or not i enjoy watching maury's "you are NOT THE FATHER" segments, watching the fathers dance like maniacs, and hope to God I don't end up like those mothers, haha. nothing against women who have kids, i like children, especially my best friend's nieces and nephew, but ive decided early on that I don't want any of my own.
also i don't know how many will response to this but one of my standards is i believe sex is a beautiful gift to be reserved for marriage, so i'm not looking for someone who disagrees with this. if we do end up in a commited relationships till the day we hypothetically are pronounced "man and wife," it will be more special.
Music wise I like anything expect for rap. during the day i could be cranking out some country or rock, and by night i unwind with some jazz or new age.
Basically I'm looking for someone to have a good time with, and possibly develop a relationship with. i can be pretty shy at first but warm up eventually.oh

First Date
possibly being near any body of water, either swimming, kayaking, sailing, snorkeling, fishing, and watching the sunset at night or if we're snowed in, enjoying some arbor mist and chocolate cake near the warm fire:)