Scotts2114: Just moved to OKC in April.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Scotts2114 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am born and raised from the Tulsa Oklahoma area. I have lived in the St. Louis area for about 4 years. I played college baseball in Oklahoma and moved here after graduation. I work for a very large corporation and love my job and have aspirations of moving up within the company. I am determined to be successful in my work life as well as my personal life.

I like to do a lot of things outdoors as well as take it easy watching movies. I like to play golf and fish when I have time. I also like to ride my motorcycle. I tend to be somewhat shy at first but warm up quickly to the right person. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun.

First Date
A first date would be something interesting. Something you can use to talk to someone and get to know them as well as have fun. Something like putt putt, pool, darts. Something along those lines. Of course I'm always ready to go to a Cards game.