mountainlover
Age: 26
Dating
VeraJane
Age: 23
Dating
lilly831: hmm... what do you say in these things?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Marina, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
lilly831 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
About me, hmmm...... well i work full time as a server and a bartender. I not looking into this with any sort of expectation, I'm just looking to meet some new people first and foremost. I love to cook, go on hikes, and take day/road trips to Santa Cruz and SF. I like to think I am a pretty laid back, easy goin girl. I am honest, kind, love to laugh and I always have a smile on. I LOATHE one word answers! So please do not message me and say only 'Hi' OR 'hey".
I am all about live shows. Always listening to music. Country, indie, rock, punk, very little rap however. I even go to the opera hahaha. Totally serious, it is amazing in person. I just started getting into baseball so I'm all about going up to SF to watch the giants. On my days off I like to parooze the used book stores around town and sit in the small mom and pop coffee shops, or goin out for a pint or two enjoying the day.

First Date
I think that a first date should be something fun that allows you to talk. You can't talk through a movie so maybe dinner or a coffee shop. there are alot of pubs around here that do trivia so i think that would be great.