hgutie
Age: 34
Long term
hogridingstre
Age: 30
Dating
APC420: We're not all the same.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
APC420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Electrician


dating
Metallica Concert =]






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests

About Me
Hey I'm Paul, I'd say I'm shy but its not really that, I'm just not the best "ice breaker' ya know..and there's no way to describe myself because different ppl see me in different ways. I think that goes for all of us, and I definitely cannot describe myself in a paragraph. On that note lol, I have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for a girl who's cool, chill and honest, someone I can talk to, get along with and just be happy with. And if we find the time, conquer the world lol =] I love music (it is literally my fav thing in the world) and going to concerts, road trips to just go exploring somewhere, I hate winter and love the summer. some of my fav bands are Tool, Slightly Stoopid, Led Zeppelin, Beastie Boys, Pantera, Iron Maiden, The Black Keys, Bob Marley, and a million more. I'm 420 friendly so if you're against that for whatever ridiculous reason, I'm prob not for you. If you wanna get to know me more just send me a message. And to everyone else who's lost hope lol, don't worry there's still good people out there in this world, just have to find them, they're usually the quiet ones.




First Date
There's basically an indefinite amount of answers to this question. It would all depend on the person. The answer to me is just a date where we both have fun and look forward to the next one or one that neither of us wants to end.