beautifullove
Age: 26
Dating
Prosta_ya: read profile first.... 2 c if you qualify.. lol:-D
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Prosta_ya Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Workoholic


dating
When you see me on the streets just walk by because more than likely I will blow your off. :)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Russian  


Interests
Going outWalkingHiking
Etc anything that does not involve sitting home

About Me
Hi all, (anyone who bothers to read this)

Im on here to find that special someone, but knowing with most of the players on here who want to have a one night stand it will be impossible. Ohh well Im still gonna give this site a chance. Who knows maybe one out of a million of you guys will turn out to be a decent guy. Just to let you know ahead of time not looking to waste my time on someone who doesn’t work and just does whatever they feel like doing all day long. I need someone whos serious about life and what they want in it. If you’re looking for a one night stand or FB then keep moving.

I don’t want to be rude or anything but I need a guy who’s taller than me. I just like my high heels when I go out, or don’t have to work. :) (so you gotta be at least 5.9 and taller). Plus I cant stand guys with facial hairs. You got to be somewhat romantic. I dont think a girl should be getting flowers only when guy ****'s up... If you care... You shouldn't have a reason to get flowers.. JUST DO IT...

I realized if a guy spends too much time in the bathroom then he is an extreme pretty boy, he wont love anyone but himself... Although hey think about it agian... it’s a girls job to spend two hours in the bathroom not guys!!!

A little bit about myself. For work I do caretaking.. I take care of elderly and work at an office and take care of kid. At the same time I try to go to school if I can fit it in my schedule at this time. Any time off that I get I try to spend it with friends and family. I love going to Oregon and Washington to visit my friends and family there. When I have time to myself I go to the lake or river.. anything that doesn’t require me to stay home, cause my job requires me to be homebound most of the time.. so when im off work I love being outdoors. So if you’re one of those people that likes sitting home… You’re definitely not my type.. ? lol.. Well I guess Im done for now.. If you have any question just email me.. and we can go from there..

P.S. If Im not responding that means I'm not interested.. Sorry if that was little too harsh but that’s the truth.. Lets see who even gets to the bottom of this page.. cause I know all we want is to see the picture and we’re done.. and moving on to the next person.. :)

Good luck with your search..


First Date
You decide...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Prosta_ya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States