mmonroe1985girl: Bringing you the best from the Midwest
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clayton, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
mmonroe1985girl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Recreation







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello you,

Yes I am the girl next door, but I’m full of surprises that make me so much more. I believe in working hard and playing hard. I enjoy the outdoors and know how to roll up my sleeve and get a little dirty. Yet I enjoy to get cleaned up and enjoy a night out on the town. I like making those around me laugh by acting like a goofball, but don't worry I only do that in the right situation.

I listen to a little bit of everything, but if you were to go through the Ipod you would find a lot of Rock and Country. If you haven’t listen to Pop Evil before…I highly recommend checking them out.

I hope to hear from you soon and good luck fishing!

First Date
Well lets start off with something fun and not the normal dinner and a movie please. But as we get to know each other we can figure what that something fun might be.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mmonroe1985girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married