calliopecarole: would relocate for mr. right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
62 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
calliopecarole wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
retired, traveller

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About carole
Enjoy winetasting, the Giants and 49'ers, college football games,
horseback riding, taking road trips and travelling. fine dining.
To find a long term loving relationship. I love live concerts, including
symphony and jazz, arturo sandavol, gato barbieri.@ Yoshis in san francisco and
sweetwaters in mill valley.Christian faith.
my former husband worked on wall st
and graduated notre dame,(married for 17 years) I attended northwestern university, chicago
where I was raised unpolitically correct and still eat steaks. (think SNL with John Belushi, Bill murray)
if you dont know who he is you are to young for me! Former cable tv executive,
currently work in philanthropy on behalf of a women's shelter and local political campaigns

looking forward to growing old together.

I have one grown son 27 , who graduated from UCSB and played rugby there.
now its time for me to consummate an honest relationship! love winetasting and
countryside excursions to stinson beach, pelican inn for brunch. Palm springs/mexico
in the winter. write me a short note, cannot open up "meet me" feature.

First Date
Walking on the beach (5 blocks from my residence) with a picnic and some good wine.
talking about various mutual subjects. Cup of coffee or glass of wine in a locale brassiere.
Go to a movie together or cook together.

Gifts Received