YinandYang80: A Diamond in the Rough
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
YinandYang80 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi guys, so basically I'm caring, smart, funny and compassionate, with a lot of happiness to share. My relationship with family is super close and I have awesome, loyal friends. Time is precious and I'm pretty choosy about spending it with the right people. I don't have children of my own, but love kids. I am open-minded and always eager to learn more and experience new things. I enjoy wine tasting, dancing, hiking, appreciating the beauty of nature, and listening to soulful music. It would be so cool to develop a meaningful friendship with someone special. I value intelligence, kindness and sense of humor. Hoping to eventually find the right person to have long conversations with, have fun, trust and grow together.

First Date
An ideal first date would be somewhere like a museum, so we could learn and explore, and have lots to talk about. We could exchange ideas and at the same time gain a deeper understanding. It would be nice to have a first date where we could both be experiencing something for the first time, even if it's a restaurant both of us have never tried or a place we've never been before. On the first date, I want to get a feel for the person... see if there's chemistry, pick up on vibes. As long as we can enjoy the time spent and get to know more about each other's energy, sounds like a good first date to me.

Gifts Received