pretticute1: Ig dayday0730 kik pretticute1
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Missouri city, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
pretticute1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dauphine
My hobbies are taking care of my home and family. I love spending time out with friends like going to movies or plays. I like reading, (when I have time). My short term goal is to finish school. My long term goal is to find a real man that will take care of me and will love my children like his own. My asprations in life is to surround myself with positive people and just be loved. I feel like I am unique because I am the type of person who loves the way my partner wants me to love them. I bend over backwards and are willing to open myself up for whatever may play out in the relationship. I am a real female. I am blunt and honest. I am very loving and trustworthy. I love all type of music. I am very eclectic.

I need a real man, not a child or a little boy.
Give me a hard rock not a soft little toy.
You think I'm hard. You think I'm evil and mean.
Well i think maybe you don't need me, maybe your on the wrong team.
So I need a real man and my standards are high,
Don't like what you just heard, you need not apply.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pretticute1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.