Zeigh07: 'Insert crappy pick-up line here...'
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Okeechobee, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Zeigh07 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Casino Player Development







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
My name is Amanda. I’m 25 years old and am a full-time student and work full-time. I’m 4’9” and I am a BBW, which I seem to need to put in my “about” section because people don’t always read the headline.

I love reading, music, movies, and travelling. I listen to all sorts of music ranging from classic rock to death metal. I always love a good horror, suspense, or action film. My books are usually paranormal or thrillers, I don’t read all those horrible love stories. And, as far as travelling goes, I’ve been to London and Paris but would love to go to Germany.

I’m a firm believer in laughter. I like to surround myself with people I can make laugh and that make me laugh. My range of humor usually scales to the sarcastic side of the radar.

You must either like or not have a problem with tattoos and piercings, because I have lots.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to message me. I'm willing to answer most questions.
And, if you're married or in a "open relationship", please don't send me a message... My conscience doesn't allow me to participate.

First Date
I’m usually good with anything. Nights in, nights out, or no nights at all.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Zeigh07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married