igetityeppp
Age: 47
Long term
Photogrl24: Does Mr. Right really exist?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Photogrl24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Office Manager


dating
2007






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
This is the toughest part of this entire process, writing about myself. I never know where to begin or what to say. But I guess I will give it my best.
I am generally pretty shy at first, but open up as I get to know new people. I was born and raised here in Northern California, but spent a few years living in Nashville, TN. I will always consider Nashville my second home. I love that place, and all the friends I made there.
I am an avid photographer. I have spent many years (over 17 years) taking photos, and enjoy every minute of it. I specialize in Live Concerts, Motor Sports, family portraits and Nature.
I love to travel. There are still many places around Northern California that I have not explored. My absolute favorite place to visit is Yosemite. That is my little Heaven on Earth. I would go there every weekend if I could.
I love music. My favorite music is definitely Country Music, but I also enjoy other genres (except Rap). I grew up on the 80's music, and still love it. I love to turn on an old 80's song and let it take me back to my youth.
Family is very important to me. I try to spend as much time with them as I can. I am really close to my mother. She is the best friend ever. We go on a lot of little road trips together. I am also very close to my sisters. They live quite a ways from me, but I try to make a trip up to see them at least 2-3 times a year. But I do talk to them or chat with them often.
I have 2 children, a son (26) and a daughter (21). They are my life. I am also the very proud grandmother to a very beautiful 1 year old girl. She is so precious. I don't get to see her often, but when I do, our time together is wonderful. She loves her Nana.
I have been at my job as an office manager for over 6 years now. I work for a small company, which is really nice. We are all like a little family.

First Date
A great first date to me could be a nice lunch or dinner at a small cozy cafe. Followed by either a movie or short drive. Maybe go walking in one of the areas beautiful parks. Taking a chance to talk and get to know one another.