livluvlaughagain: Looking for a relationship
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
livluvlaughagain is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Admin


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I consider myself young at heart and I'm looking for someone of the same mindset. Initially I would like to start out slowly with the intent to progress if there is a mutual interest. I'm an independent person who misses having that special someone in their life.

I try to keep physically fit by going to the gym, walk, jog, cycle, swim etc.... I am not a fanatic by any stretch but like to keep active and trim.

I would say that I'm an all rounder with a thirst for adventure. Love to hang out with friends, family, try new restaurants, barbecue at home, concerts (especially Classic Rock), movies, cottage country, travel and explore new territory. I'm most comfortable in a pair of jeans but do enjoy dressing up to the occasion.

Ideally I would like to chat back and forth to see if there is a connection. If so then meet for a coffee/drink.

Look forward to hearing from you.


First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to livluvlaughagain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 57.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke