Lacyd123
Age: 28
Dating
makeallurdrea
Age: 35
Long term
JEN730: Dum Spiro Spero~ While I breathe, I hope
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Florence, South Carolina
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
JEN730 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Adminstrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am a very outgoing and motivated person who likes to stay busy and do things that make me happy! I enjoy anything outdoors and love relaxing on a float in the sun. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I like a variety of music but country music is my favorite. Life is what you make of it, we all have had our share of hard times but in the end you realize that everything happens for a reason. I treat people how I want to be treated because "what goes around comes around" and it will catch up with you one day.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JEN730 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married

Testimonials from JEN730's favorites list
cessna101this girl right here is as sweet as you can find. she makes the best veggie soup there ever damn was and can show you how to do it with cans and a little meat. takes care of her body and her mind but really deserves to be treated with respect and I ask you please do!