jkarl1977: Looking for Ygritte
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Merrillville, Indiana
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
jkarl1977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Student


dating
Oktoberfest gig with the German band






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German



About Me
I am not sure what I should write on these personal abstracts, as I think most people just window shop at the pictures (am guilty myself… sometimes lol).

I play trombone in a traditional community band and a German Polka band. I am also learning to play an Alphorn that is giving me troubles on occasion, as it plays considerably different from my trombone. I like to read books, go to museums. I do target shoot on occasion, and sporadically go off-roading in my jeep.

I enjoy watching Game of Thrones and read the books last summer. I will be on my fourth semester in German in the spring and while not quite fluent, I can follow conversations, provided the speakers do not talk fast.

Should you be interested, stop by and say hello, if not I wish you good fishing.

First Date
My preferred first face to face meeting would be in a public place and over a meal. I am not opposed to a tavern, as long as it's a quiet enough place to converse without yelling. I shall save the romantic ideas for a later time. ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jkarl1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.