liljuice82
Age: 32
Long term
evyj253
Age: 30
Dating
melindabeercr
Age: 31
Dating
thetruth773
Age: 32
Friends
katield79: Down to earth mom of 2
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spanaway, Washington
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
katield79 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Massage Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I am a mom of 2 beautiful babies. I have 2 dogs pure black lab and chocolate lab weimeriner mix.
I am a massage therapist.
I love all kids of music except rap. My favorite is country.
I love to go out dancing. I like to play pool, darts, read, workout, anything outdoor:s, fishing, camping, 4x4, hiking, hockey, and playing with my kids.
Not a HUGE sports fan but like to watch most.
I like to keep active I try to workout 3-4x a week but having kids makes it a little dificult. So I just run on my treadmill at home.
I am down to earth, love to laugh, NOT high maintenance, don't mind getting dirty, honest, caring, know how to have fun and when to be serious. Country girl at heart!
I LOVE NATURE!!
Oh and if you play the drums or anything like that BIG PLUS!

And just cause my intent says wants relationship doesn't mean right now!! That comes in time!

First Date
Maybe coffee or drinks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to katield79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.