Age: 33
Age: 34
somethingsimple4you: I am on acquired taste... :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bellflower, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
somethingsimple4you is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Syl
You can always give without loving... but you can NEVER love without giving!

100% Filipina / Been in So Cal most of my life / I have my AA & BA since I was 22 / Love my career and still growing / I have my own place & car / I could possibly beat you on beer pong ;-) / Martini is my favorite drink / Giver / Forgiving / I am the official cook in the family / I'm famous for my fall-of-the-bone spare ribs, brownies and caramel popcorn / Love bacon / Independent / Live a pretty simple life and content / Have a little nutcase personality here and there /Had a dog - name is Oreo / Close to my family / My godson loves me / Still do Sunday dinner with family / Carnivore / Old School & Traditional values / I have a lot of friends and quite few exceptional ones / I believe in karma / Love a strong, bold coffee / Never been married / No kids but open to the idea / Dated mostly Caucasian men (I don't know why...) / Older men (40s) with a charming smile always gets me (Again, I don't know why...) MATURITY is the key / Childish things are just a turn off / Traveled to most US states except the Mid-West / I prefer warm weather over cold / I love chocolate / T-shirt & Jeans type-a gal / Love the beach / Griffith Park Observatory is my relaxation spot / I don't have any plastic/metal or any foreign material inside my body / Give me mental stimulation and I'm yours / Love the beach but I don't know how to swim! :-)

My Match:
Have a career / Has his own place and car / Preferably SINGLE! / Honest / Giver / Forgiving / Have old School & Traditional values / A little humor and cheesiness always helps / Nutcase once in a while / Easy going / Men with mature thinking is such a major turn on / Emotionally stable / Trustworthy / Someone who is looking to settle to just one girl and not be a serial dater for the rest of his life / Lives less than an hour away from me, if not I do not see it working out - sorry! Unless proven wrong of course / No crazy exes in the picture / Profile pics MUST be current and NOT 10 years ago and NOT 50 feet away from the camera (come on?!? Common sense here...) / Sincere / Must not be a serial liar (believe me I will know) / Straight forward / Someone who wants to get off POF for good / Someone who wants to be spoiled! And please, be NORMAL:-)


I'm pretty straight forward. If I decide to meet you that means it is either I find you attractive or you can handle a decent conversation over the phone or you sound normal and confident and I am hoping we both have the same interest and intent on finding that special someone. I know not every meet up is an instant match but IF I like you, I will make sure you will know and I am hoping you will do the same. Please know that I do not chase men, if you don't like me, it's cool and good luck to ya. I can afford to pay for my own drinks and dinner, thank you very much! I do not force myself to someone who doesn't want me in their life / vise versa. It takes a mature man or woman to understand that...

If I haven't scared you yet, message me! ;-)

Lastly, what is your language of love?

First Date
Coffee is always a good option but we can always take it to go and walk by the beach if the weather is warm enough or we can sit on a bench under an umbrella if it's raining. Pretty simple and relax right?

Mail Settings
To send a message to somethingsimple4you you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.