mjm6861: lookin for a nice girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lebanon, Tennessee
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
mjm6861 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Directional drilling







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Mark
Hi I'm Mark. I'm a fit outgoing person with many interests. I' in good shape and work out regularly. I like sports, anything outdoors, trucks, guns, the beach, movies, travel, nice restaurants, music, and lots more. I believe that I have a good sense of humor. I'm a positive person and always very optimistic. I don't do negativity. If you are a chronic complainer and everything is bad please skip over me and move on. I'm kind and understanding, I'm strong but sensitive and I'm not here to judge. I've been divorced for 5 years. I have no time in my life for cheaters or liners. I believe that love is a two way street and you get what you give. I have children but none that live with me. My youngest is 11. I'm not afraid of hard work. I have a good job that I love. Oh yeah... I don't know how to ride horses but I'd love to learn,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? Humm?? Probably start someplace quiet where we could get to know each other, The first date I usually like to do something in her comfort zone, someplace that she is familiar with. If she wants me to choose I'm ok with that too. I'm sure I can think of something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mjm6861 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 55.