Fip80: Stop looking!!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Mango hill, Queensland
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Fip80 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Retail finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years


Interests
SwimmingRunningSocialising
MoviesEating outLive concerts - music or theatre

About Me
I'm a happy go lucky person, who takes life as it comes. I place great value on family and friends, and would be lost without them. I don't live in their pockets, but love every opportunity we get to spend together. I have a son, who I love dearly, I understand this could be a deal breaker, but he's a huge part of my life, which isnt about to change
What you see is what you get. I'm loyal, respectful, and honest. I don't like mind games, or game playing. I value the truth, even if it's not what I want to hear.
I'm the type of girl who can be sad, but still look at you and smile. I tend to say " I dont know" when I'm too lazy to think, and will always give you an honest opinion even if it gets me in trouble.
I love sleeping in on weekends, as well as the smell of rain, cut grass, and coffee. I much prefer dinner to breakfast, it gives me the oportunity to get dressed up and have a few drinks!

First Date
My ideal first date would be going out for dinner and drinks, and if we're in the mood perhaps a little dancing..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fip80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter