clm824
Age: 32
Long term
Ultra25: Single!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Northwood, Ohio
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Ultra25 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Student/Hospital


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Friends are telling me to get on here so here I am. If you want to know something about me just ask. I'm not looking for a one night stand so if that's what your looking for then it's not me. This site is quite frustrating but I'm willing to keep the search open. I dont like shallow people but I do like a five o'clock shadow ;)

I'm a country girl with a twist of lemon. I like anything outdoors, not afraid to get crazy on a game of sorry or clue (just saying), bon fires, Ohio state buckeyes, getting dressed up, You can definitely find me tailgating or going to a sports bar to grab a beer. I'm the type of person to randomly do something fun and out of the blue when the day calls for it. I don't take myself too seriously and if given the chance I'm incredibly sweet. Not trying to rush into anything but if there's a connection then I'm willing to pursue that.

Music all over the place.
Movies I'm simple anything but scary unless your sleeping with me for a week...I take them way to seriously

First Date
Lets talk on here and see where it goes assuming there's a connection we exchange numbers and then go from there. I don't want to think too far ahead :)


Gifts Received